Visite guidée de Kiev à pied

La promenade guidée classique de tous les repères célèbres et incontournables de la ville de Kiev. Pendant 3 heures, vous découvrirez tous ses lieux d'importance culturelle et historique tels que la Porte dorée, le Monastère Saint-Michel-au-Dôme-d'Or, le Boulevard Khreschatyk, l'Opéra de Kiev et la Cathédrale Sainte-Sophie, inscrite sur la liste du Patrimoine Mondial de l'Unesco.

    • Per person
    • Price, €
    • 5-10
    • -
    • 2-4
    • 25
    • 1
    • 50
  • 3 hours
  • Walking tour
  • Local guide
img
Kiev Orthodoxe
watch video
Kiev Orthodoxe

Le patrimoine religieux et artistique et l'histoire ancienne de Kiev sont au cœur de cette visite guidée. Nous commencerons le tour à l'emblématique Cathédrale Sainte-Sophie, reconnue par l'Unesco pour son importance spirituelle à l'époque de la Russie kiévienne. Nous continuerons jusqu'au Monastère Saint-Michel, le fameux épicentre du processus de christianisation du pays, connu pour ses dômes dorés en forme de bulbes d'oignon et sa peinture azurée. Nous terminerons avec les oeuvres d'art à l'intérieur de la Cathédrale Saint-Vladimir. Informatif et spirituel, ce tour vous permettra d'enrichir votre connaissance de l'Eglise orthodoxe ukrainienne.

    • Per person
    • Price, €
    • 5-10
    • -
    • 2-4
    • 40
    • 1
    • 70
  • 3 hours
  • Local guide
  • Tickets
  • Driving tour
  • Walking tour
Visite guidée de Kiev en voiture

Partiellement en voiture, partiellement à pied , cette visite est la façon la plus rapide de connaître le centre-ville de Kiev. Les sites à ne pas manquer sont la Cathédrale Sainte-Sophie, le Monastère Saint-Michel-au-Dôme-d'Or, la Place de l'Indépendance et l'Opéra de Kiev. Nos guides vous raconteront les histoires de ces fameux endroits pendant que vous sillonnez les rues de la capitale ukrainienne en tout confort.

    • Per person
    • Price, €
    • 5-10
    • -
    • 2-4
    • 40
    • 1
    • 70
  • 3 hours
  • Driving tour
  • Local guide
La Laure des Grottes de Kiev

Perchée au-dessus du fleuve, la Laure des Grottes de Kiev est un important monastère orthodoxe. Facilement reconnaissable par ses multiples beffrois richement décorés et dômes dorés, les Grottes représentent le site chrétien le plus emblématique de la ville. Remontant au 13e siècle, ce site classé au patrimoine mondial de l'Unesco possède d'innombrables richesses: des pièces d'art impressionnantes, des histoires cachées et vous permet un splendide panorama sur la ville de Kiev et son fleuve, Dnepr.

    • Per person
    • Price, €
    • 5-10
    • -
    • 2-4
    • 40
    • 1
    • 70
  • 3 hours
  • Walking tour
  • Driving tour
  • Local guide
  • Tickets
img
Kiev Soviétique
watch video
Kiev Soviétique

L’héritage soviétique est un élément dominant de l'architecture de Kiev. Vous vous plongerez dans l'histoire de L’URSS à travers des monuments symboliques de cette époque. Nous commençons notre tour par la Statue de la Mère-Patrie, le défenseur de la ville et le mémorial le plus important du temps de Brejnev. Nous vous expliquerons le concept de Stalinka ou Khrushchevka, introduirons le style néo-classique de la Verkhovna Rada et nous vous narrerons les récits d'autres sites emblématiques de l'Ukraine soviétique.

    • Per person
    • Price, €
    • 5-10
    • -
    • 2-4
    • 40
    • 1
    • 70
  • 3 hours
  • Driving tour
  • Tickets
  • Local guide
img
Kiev Révolutionnaire
watch video
Kiev Révolutionnaire

C’est un voyage dans la société ukrainienne contemporaine à travers l’histoire et les événements qui ont récemment marqué l'histoire et l'avenir du pays. Egalement connu sous le nom de Euromaïdan ou Révolution de la Dignité, nous visiterons les lieux emblématiques de cette période de l’histoire ukrainienne. Le voyage se terminera par une visite de Mezhyhirya, résidence du président déchu, Viktor Ianoukovitch, également connu sous le nom de « Versailles ukrainien » ou « musée de la corruption ».

    • Per person
    • Price, €
    • 5-10
    • -
    • 2-4
    • 55
    • 1
    • 95
  • 4 hours
  • Driving tour
  • Electrocar
  • Local guide
  • Tickets
  • 25 km
La scène artistique de Kiev

Cette visite guidée vous montrera Kiev d'un point de vue créatif. Nous visiterons soit le Musée de l'art occidental et oriental, qui appartient à la fameuse famille Khanenko, soit le Centre d'art contemporain de Pinchuk. Vous aurez aussi l'occasion de flâner dans d'autres galeries d'art privées afin de faire ressortir l'essentiel de la scène artistique de l'Ukraine.

    • Per person
    • Price, €
    • 5-10
    • -
    • 2-4
    • 25
    • 1
    • 50
  • 3 hours
  • Walking tour
  • Local guide
  • Tickets
img
L’art mural de Kiev
watch video
L’art mural de Kiev

Cette promenade accompagnée vous plongera dans le monde des peintures murales impressionnantes, qui sont cachées dans chacun des quartiers de la ville et ses banlieues. Les murales constituent un mouvement post-révolutionnaire et sont une expression artistique de la volonté du peuple de faire renaître la société ukrainienne moderne. Vous verrez une vaste collection des œuvres, élaborées par une équipe d'artistes ukrainiens, britanniques, espagnols et australiens, dans le Parc de mode de Kiev et dans plusieurs cours intérieures secrètes, reconnus parmi des locaux pour ses couleurs étincelantes.

    • Per person
    • Price, €
    • 5-10
    • -
    • 2-4
    • 25
    • 1
    • 50
  • 3 hours
  • Walking tour
  • Local guide
img
Kiev à la mode
watch video
Kiev à la mode

Coco Chanel insista sur le fait que la mode n'existe pas si elle ne descend pas dans la rue. La couturière révolutionnait la mode féminine partout dans le monde et l'Ukraine ne fait pas exception. Nous sommes fiers de vous présenter la vogue ukrainienne, caractérisée par le mouvement "Made in Ukraine", pendant cette visite guidée des salles de montre les plus réputées. Une option naturellement élégante!

    • Per person
    • Price, €
    • 5-10
    • -
    • 2-4
    • 25
    • 1
    • 50
  • 3 hours
  • Walking tour
  • Local guide
Le Musée en plein air de Pyrohovo

Situé aux alentours de Kiev, l'extensif Musée en plein air de Pyrohovo permet au visiteur d'observer les différentes cultures et modes de vie, passées et actuelles, des régions ukrainiennes dans une ambiance tranquille et rurale. Avec plus de 300 expositions et des reconstructions de villages entiers, l'authenticité ukrainienne est mise en avant.

    • Per person
    • Price, €
    • 5-10
    • -
    • 2-4
    • 40
    • 1
    • 70
  • 3 hours
  • Walking tour
  • Local guide
  • Tickets
Héritage juif de Kiev

La ville capitale ukrainienne, largement orthodoxe, a une relation longue, fascinante mais tumultueuse avec ses résidents juifs. Ce parcours guidé constitue une introduction aux sites principaux de la communauté juive à Kiev. En route, vous visiterez la synagogue centrale, le ravin de Babi Yar ainsi que la maison d'enfance de l'écrivain juif Shalom Aleichem. Tickets d'entrée inclus.

    • Per person
    • Price, €
    • 5-10
    • -
    • 2-4
    • 40
    • 1
    • 70
  • 4 hours
  • Walking tour
  • Driving tour
  • Local guide
  • Tickets
Kiev nocturne

La ville est ravissante et radicalement différente pendant la nuit. Le soir, vous ferez un tour de la ville en voiture, qui vous donnera l'occasion d'apprécier les collines et parcs illuminés de Kiev, les dômes chatoyants des monastères et églises et la vie nocturne des boulevards centraux. Avec un verre de vin inclus, il vous suffit de vous reposer et regarder briller les lumières de la ville entière.

    • Per person
    • Price, €
    • 5-10
    • -
    • 2-4
    • 40
    • 1
    • 70
  • 3 hours
  • Driving tour
  • Local guide
Programme: Be enriched
You selected 14 activities
Latest

Your journey begins here

Your Name *
Your email *
Tell us what you'd like to do in Ukraine *

Kiev Walking City Tour

The classic walking tour through Kiev's major landmarks. Over 3 hours, you will discover the stories of its major sites of cultural and historical significance such as the Golden Gate, St. Michael's Golden-Domed Monastery, Khreschatyk Steet, Kiev Opera House and St. Sophia Cathedral- a UNESCO World Heritage Site.

    • Per person
    • Price, €
    • 5-10
    • 10
    • 2-4
    • 20
    • 1
    • 36
  • 3 hours
  • Walking tour
  • Local guide
img
Kiev Orthodox
watch video
Kiev Orthodox

Religion, ancient history and art are at the heart of this tour. You will discover the iconic Saint Sophia Cathedral, the landmark of Kyivan Rus period and UNESCO World Heritage Site. The tour will also visit Saint Michel's Golden Domed Cathedral, a remarkable site for Christianization of Kiev and St. Volodymyr’s Cathedral, famous for its mural paintings. It’s guaranteed to enlarge your vision of Orthodox culture.

    • Per person
    • Price, €
    • 5-10
    • 25
    • 2-4
    • 40
    • 1
    • 70
  • 3 hours
  • Local guide
  • Tickets
Kiev Driving City Tour

This tour combines walking and driving to explore Kiev's must-see city centre attractions in just a few hours. St. Sophia's Cathedral, St. Michael's Golden-Domed Monastery, the Golden Gate, Kiev Opera House and Independence Square are all not to be missed- let our guides show you why as you cruise through Kiev.

    • Per person
    • Price, €
    • 5-10
    • 20
    • 2-4
    • 35
    • 1
    • 65
  • 3 hours
  • Driving tour
  • Local guide
Kiev Pechersk Lavra

Perched on the banks of the Dnieper River, the Kiev Pechersk Lavra or the Monastery of the Caves is the city's most emblematic site of Orthodox Christianity and a UNESCO World Heritage Site. With a history dating back to the 11th century, the Monastery holds within a wealth of awe-inspiring art, impressive views and hidden stories.

    • Per person
    • Price, €
    • 5-10
    • 30
    • 2-4
    • 50
    • 1
    • 70
  • 3 hours
  • Walking tour
  • Driving tour
  • Local guide
  • Tickets
img
Kiеv Soviet
watch video
Kiеv Soviet

The legacy of Soviet times is omnipresent in Kiev’s architectural landscape. During this tour of the major landmarks of this period, you will dive into the stories of the past which have indelibly marked Ukraine’s present. The tour begins with the impressive 102m Motherland Statue, the city’s protector and most prominent symbol of the Brezhnev leadership. You will visit the Museum of the History of Ukraine in the WWII, located below the statue. The tour will also introduce you to the architectural styles of the Stalinka and Khrushchevka and other important sites.

    • Per person
    • Price, €
    • 5-10
    • 25
    • 2-4
    • 40
    • 1
    • 74
  • 3 hours
  • Driving tour
  • Tickets
  • Local guide
img
Kiev Revolutionary
watch video
Kiev Revolutionary

This tour is a journey into contemporary Ukrainian society through recent history and the events that have shaped our homeland and way of life. The Euromaidan or Revolution of Dignity is undeniably the most important event in contemporary Ukrainian history. We will accompany you around the most emblematic sites of the Euromaidan protests and share the stories surrounding these events. The tour will conclude with a visit of the Mezhyhirya Residence, also known as “Ukrainian Versailles” or the “Museum of Corruption”.

    • Per person
    • Price, €
    • 5-10
    • 38
    • 2-4
    • 57
    • 1
    • 99
  • 4 hours
  • Walking tour
  • Electrocar
  • Local guide
  • Tickets
  • 25 km
Kiev Art

This guided tour aims to show you Kiev from an artistic perspective. You will discover either the Museum of Western and Oriental Art of the well known Khanenko family or the more contemporary Pinchuk Art Centre. You will also have the opportunity to visit numerous galleries to get to the heart of the Ukrainian artistic scene.

    • Per person
    • Price, €
    • 5-10
    • 15
    • 2-4
    • 25
    • 1
    • 45
  • 3 hours
  • Walking tour
  • Local guide
  • Tickets
img
Kiev Mural Art
watch video
Kiev Mural Art

This walking tour will show you the breath-taking hidden wall murals of Kiev. The murals constitute a post-revolutionary movement and an expression of renaissance in modern Ukrainian society. The diverse works are dotted throughout Kiev and realised by Ukrainian, British, Spanish and Australian artists. The tour also includes the Kiev Fashion Park at Peizazhna Alley as well as various undisclosed courtyards renowned for their hidden artworks and stories.

    • Per person
    • Price, €
    • 5-10
    • 10
    • 2-4
    • 20
    • 1
    • 36
  • 3 hours
  • Walking tour
  • Local guide
img
Kiev Fashion
watch video
Kiev Fashion

“Fashion is in the sky, in the street, fashion has to do with ideas, the way we live, what is happening”. Just as Coco Chanel revolutionised female fashion, “Made in Ukraine” has changed the Ukrainian vogue. We are proud to introduce you to the world of our universally-reputed local brands, with the showrooms of Ukrainian art and fashion brands opening their doors to you during this stylish tour.

    • Per person
    • Price, €
    • 5-10
    • 10
    • 2-4
    • 20
    • 1
    • 36
  • 3 hours
  • Walking tour
  • Local guide
Pyrohovo Open Air Museum

Located in the outskirts of Kiev, the Pyrohovo Open Air Museum exhibits the whole of Ukraine in a vast, peaceful setting. With over 300 sights, this museum covers the lifestyle, culture and history of 5 of Ukraine's regions including reconstructions of entire villages. This experience is a truly authentic one.

    • Per person
    • Price, €
    • 5-10
    • 25
    • 2-4
    • 35
    • 1
    • 69
  • 3 hours
  • Walking tour
  • Local guide
  • Tickets
Jewish Heritage

Ukraine's predominantly Orthodox capital has a long, fascinating yet undeniably turbulent Jewish history. This tour is an introduction to the main sights of the Jewish community in Kiev. En route you will visit the Central Synogogue, Babiy Yar as well as the Shalom Aleichem Museum. All tickets included.

    • Per person
    • Price, €
    • 5-10
    • 25
    • 2-4
    • 45
    • 1
    • 85
  • 4 hours
  • Walking tour
  • Driving tour
  • Local guide
  • Tickets
Kiev by Night

Kiev is gorgeous and wildly different at nighttime. In the evening, you will tour the city by car, discovering the illuminated sloped of Kiev's hills, the magnificent, shimmering domes of Kyiv Pechersk Lavra and the nightlife of Kiev's boulevards. A glass of wine is included as you relax and see the city in a whole new light.

    • Per person
    • Price, €
    • 5-10
    • 25
    • 2-4
    • 40
    • 1
    • 70
  • 3 hours
  • Driving tour
  • Local guide
Program: Be enriched
You selected 14 activities
Latest

Your journey begins here

Your Name *
Your email *
Tell us what you'd like to do in Ukraine *