img
Restaurant Crawl
watch video
Restaurant Crawl

Für Menschen, die gern essen, schmecken und neue Geschmacksrichtungen entdecken. Wir nehmen Sie auf eine 3-stündige Reise mit, um die schmackhafte Welt der ukrainischen Küche Ihnen zu öffnen. Unterscheiden Sie die Küche von West- und Zentralukraine, Süd-Krim-tatarischen Küche und genießen deren Besonderheiten!

    • Per person
    • Price, €
    • 5-10
    • -
    • 2-4
    • 55
    • 1
    • 80
  • 3 hours
  • Walking tour
  • Local guide
  • Food
  • Drink
img
Schokolade Masterklasse
watch video
Schokolade Masterklasse

Sie haben eine schöne Möglichkeit, die Schokolade selber machen! Sie werden nicht nur etwas Leckeres aus der Schokolade ausfertigen, sondern auch bekommen Sie eine gute Erfahrung. Die von Ihnen vorbereitenden Pralinen können Sie als ein Souvenir aus der Ukraine mitbringen. Schokolade macht ja bekanntlich glücklich. Also, esst Schokolade und freut Euch!

    • Per person
    • Price, €
    • 5-10
    • -
    • 2-4
    • 55
    • 1
    • 80
  • 3 hours
  • Transfer
  • Local guide
  • Food
img
Offene Küche Master Class
watch video
Offene Küche Master Class

Haben Sie immer einen Wunsch gehabt, einen Master Chef zu werden? Besuchen Sie ein angespanntes Master Class einer professionellen Restaurantküche mit einem echten ukrainischen Koch. Wählen das Gericht aus der Speisekarte aus, das Sie zubereiten möchten, kochen unter der Leitung unseres professionellen Koches und schmecken es!

    • Per person
    • Price, €
    • 5-10
    • -
    • 2-4
    • 55
    • 1
    • 80
  • 3 hours
  • Transfer
  • Local guide
  • Food
img
Essen mit einem Ortsbewohner
watch video
Essen mit einem Ortsbewohner

Wir glauben, dass essen in der Tat ein sozialer Prozess ist. Das Abendessen mit einem Ortsbewohner ist eine gute Möglichkeit, mehr über die lokalen Speisen, Getränke sowie Lifestyle zu erfahren. Eine Reihe von traditionellen Gerichten und lebhaften Diskussionen stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung!

    • Per person
    • Price, €
    • 5-10
    • -
    • 2-4
    • 55
    • 1
    • 80
  • 3 hours
  • Transfer
  • Local guide
  • Food
  • Drink
Programm: Be foodie
You selected 6 activities
Latest

Your journey begins here

Your Name *
Your email *
Tell us what you'd like to do in Ukraine *

img
Restaurant Crawl
watch video
Restaurant Crawl

Three different ways to enjoy the flouristing, diverse and ever-expanding gastronomic scene in Kiev. With restaurants throughout the city offering a wide selection of both authentic and regional Ukrainian and international cuisine, there is no better time to experience this 3-hour walking tour on which you'll be able to savour four delicious courses and four different tables.

    • Per person
    • Price, €
    • 5-10
    • 50
    • 2-4
    • 60
    • 1
    • 77
  • 3 hours
  • Walking tour
  • Local guide
  • Food
  • Drink
img
Chocolate Master Class
watch video
Chocolate Master Class

The master class made for those with a sweet tooth. Learn how to prepare a range of chocolates and pure hot chocolate. You'll also be able to sample some of the chocolatier's recent masterpieces and take half a kilo home with you.

    • Per person
    • Price, €
    • 5-10
    • 25
    • 2-4
    • 45
    • 1
    • 83
  • 3 hours
  • Transfer
  • Local guide
  • Food
img
Ukrainian Cuisine Master Class
watch video
Ukrainian Cuisine Master Class

You have always wondered how it feels like to be a Masterchef? Try your hand at being one during a customized master class at the professional restaurant kitchen with a renowned Ukrainian chef. Choose a dish, learn how to cook it and savor what you have cooked.

    • Per person
    • Price, €
    • 5-10
    • 35
    • 2-4
    • 45
    • 1
    • 83
  • 3 hours
  • Transfer
  • Local guide
  • Food
img
Eat with a Local
watch video
Eat with a Local

In Ukraine, the table is a place of sharing and eating is truly social. A dinner at a local’s house is the best way to experience this homey atmosphere and learn more about local food, drinks and lifestyle. Traditional dishes and conversation are all on the menu!

    • Per person
    • Price, €
    • 5-10
    • 45
    • 2-4
    • 50
    • 1
    • 55
  • 3 hours
  • Transfer
  • Local guide
  • Food
  • Drink
img
Molecular Gastronomy
watch video
Molecular Gastronomy

Where science meets nature. Molecular gastronomy is a trendy style of cooking also known as modernist cuisine. Introduced in Italy in the early 90s, it has become a popular worldwide movement. Taste a delicious set of molecular dishes in Kiev.

    • Per person
    • Price, €
    • 5-10
    • -
    • 2-4
    • -
    • 1
    • 89
  • 3 hours
  • Transfer
  • Local guide
  • Food
  • Drink
Program: Be foodie
You selected 7 activities
Latest

Your journey begins here

Your Name *
Your email *
Tell us what you'd like to do in Ukraine *